What a Long Strange Trip It’s Been… Again

cropped-cropped-slogo_alt_transparent.png

After a year of sitting around doing nothing but play great games such as Dota 2, EVE Online, Guild Wars 2, Planetside 2, Scribblenauts: Unlimited, and many other games it seems I finally find myself here again. If anyone out there remembers, this was started as an idea 4 (or possibly even more) years ago. We had a short stint of content, podcasts, updates, and videos in late 2011-early 2012 but it didn’t last long. Due to internal complications and prematurely launching it was doomed to fail. I can say it was mainly my fault, I didn’t put the amount of work needed in to the site while others did, I of course wanted to put all of my energy in to the website but was unwilling. But here’s to another launch, a possible lift-off, and it will hopefully remain stable.

As of now what is to come in the new year is listed below:

  • Bi-Weekly Podcast (Every 2 weeks) possibly transitioning in to a weekly podcast
  • Console Gameplay and Game Reviews
  • Dota 2 Content uploaded weekly (Commentaries, Gameplay, Music Videos)
  • Dust 514 Content
  • EVE Online Content
  • Giveaways
  • Planetside 2 Content
  • Product Reviews
  • World of Warcraft Content (PvP)

More will follow, this is really all I could think of off the top of my head.

It’s good to be back.

-Corey Helms

3 thoughts on “What a Long Strange Trip It’s Been… Again

  1. I’ll be highlighting crowdfunded games, Indie games and classic games.
    I’ll also rant a bit at the industry and the current trends in gaming but it’ll be serious rants not baseless trolling.

Leave a Reply

